Alla inlägg den 14 februari 2011

Av Julia - 14 februari 2011 22:09

Happy Valentine's Day Justin!! I hope you're having a great day!:)♥
I want to tell you why you are so amazing:
Ofcourse cause you have awesome dancemoves, and you have a really beautiful voice, you're so kind to your fans, you have georgeous ...eyes, beautiful smile..well, YOU are georgeous!;)
But what I love most with you is:
You are a teenager who living his dream and having fun, and make girls go crazy! But you also do something good at the same time!You are an amazing role model, really! You have changed my life so much! And you made me to a better person. You make me happy.
 Thank you, I'm very gratefull!
I wish I could meet you sometime..


 You told me to never say never, and dream big.
I will never say never, and I will dream untill my dream comes true!
And you learned me to Believe In Everything Because Everything's Reachable.


 Even if don't know you, I really love you!♥
 Thank you for being who you are!
 I'm a very proud Belieber!!♥





COPYRIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Av Julia - 14 februari 2011 21:46

 

Av Julia - 14 februari 2011 20:51

Jag fryser!!!:S

Av Julia - 14 februari 2011 20:17

 

Av Julia - 14 februari 2011 18:48

Hejj<3

Är på väldigt bra humör!!:)

thihi

x)


Vanlig dag på skolan..

hade basket på idrotten (Y)

Våran bildlärare fick typ damp på mig och Olivia, bara för att vi skratta!? Får man inte va glad eller!?:O


Drog till Elgiganten efter skolan, köpte Koss och en mini-plattång. (typ 11 cm ^^)


   


Sitter och äter choklad nu och lyssnar på musik, och facebookar!;)


Just nu i mina..Koss:


Ha en bra alla- ns-dag!!:)


Love!

 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards